Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2011
Todays Millers is a beautifully presented display of upmarket, rarefied examples but short on the workaday collectors fodder so abundant in the editions of 20 years ago. One probably has to buy another volume to cover the everyday stuff, following today's general marketing practice of subdiving products and services to achieve a return greater than the sum of its parts.Miller's Antiques Handbook and Price Guide 2010-2011
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Don't remember buying this. Did I give it away? At least it's not an ebook (I bought one of the Malinding books and failed to give that away.) It's a very good book, I'm sure. I like the picture of the dogs on the cover.
Ah, yes - I did buy it, and very informative it is too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2010
bought as a present, much appreciated and constantly read at present, great reference and have purchased each year since 1987.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2011
Excellent service as always from Amazon and much cheaper than in Waterstones but the book itself is not as comprehensive as earlier years hence my disappointment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
This was bought as a present for someone interested in antiques. It's supposed to be the definitive guide and they seemed pleased with it. They had a previous version from the 1990s, so thought it was time for an update & was well received. Best price I found was on amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2010
Quite a good book but the prices are all cheaper than when I was a dealer 10 years ago, but I enjoyed it all the same
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Another Millers to add to my collection.Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Great Book covered what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Good,fast delivery, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
xmas present looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)