Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I have just started to visit Antique Fairs and Car boots etc looking for things to store as an investment. This small book, fits well into my pocket. It is packed full of information that helps me decide if or not to buy an item.
Well written with loads of pictures.
Very pleased. Just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
A gift for my son who is interested in learning more about antiques. He says it is really good. Leah R
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
liked moor whit value indication but for the rest no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Served its purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I never received this book, but I am sure it would have been quite an informative guide. So I cannot really comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
A top pocket book full of information for anyone interested in antiques or collecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Very helpful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Was a surprise present for wife to add to her extensive 'collectables' library. She appears to be well pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
This copy when came was excited but inside was exactly same contents as my 1988 copy, again all they had done was changed dustwrapper,,seems to be easy way to make cash these days, reprint,, so if you have 1988-1999 you won t need this reprint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here