Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12


on 28 November 2015
A great book for vintage teddy bear hunters however I thought it was a 'how to make teddy bears' book. My fault, I didn't read the description properly. Great book though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
Exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Great book, but rubbish condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2015
Fascinating book for reference in our pursuit of identifying teddy bears for repair and restoration.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2013
Lovely book with masses of information laid out very well.A good buy and met my expectations.Millers are always good and reliable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
Excellent value for money. Both books arrived really quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
Great guide, excellent book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
A brilliant book for Bear lovers and collectors
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
A very authorative guide and extremely well illustrated. The author has a vast experience on the subject of these lovable creatures.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
Nice book i recommend thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here