Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
38
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
OK - nothing exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
enjoyed quite interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
Great book of little short 5-10 minute reads to get you in the mood ;)

not sleazy but defo steamy
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
I enjoyed the majority of the stories in the book, although some are more believable than others. There is bound to be at least a few for anybody to return to when they fancy a bit of escapism!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
I brought this book in the hope that it would fire my wife's desires and wow did it work!! Ok so some of the stories are a little far fetched but isn't that what fantasies are all about? As for the effect it had on my wife I can only say it's the best 5 quid I have ever spent, every time she picked the book up well lets just say WOW!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2012
Really good book if you wanting that extra spice. I would highly recommend this if you are wanting to think out of the box when it comes to the bedroom department.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
I tried to make this book last a few evenings, it was so good, but ended up sleeping in for work ther next morning as I read it all in one night! Some stories more believable than others, but nevertheless still believable which is what a 'confession' is all about! Can't wait for Barbara Cardy's next collection, I am a huge fan!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Felt a bit wrong orderin book, but once I did a good read. You have to be open minded when readin this book as it is raunchy but I enjoyed it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
A book to vamp up your imagination. Spicy enough but not really to the dirty side. Great read!

Sonja Paris
Make the Cougar Purr
MAKE THE COUGAR PURR
MAKE THE COUGAR PURR
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse