Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Everybody Poos
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 August 2014
Not a bad book but hasn't helped with the toilet situation. The book doesn't show what a whales poo looks like which my son keeps asking about and I must admit I don't understand why it doesn't tell you either.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2016
Fab book, bought it for my potty training 2 year old who had hang ups about pooing. This book definitely broke down some barriers for her and helped her work through her holding poo in phase. She loves reading it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2016
I thought it would contain different content. Maybe something funnier or more relate-able to toddlers, but it didn't. You can check out the whole book on youtube as some guy reads it and shows every page. I wouldn't have bought it if I had seen the video first.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
I bought this book for my granddaughter who was having problems with parting with poo on the toilet. This book helped her along with her fear of pooing on the toilet, unfortunately she insisted when 'out and about' pointing at people and asking if they poo too! Just part of the joys of toilet training I guess.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
My son and I had lots of fun looking at various kinds of poo. He's 24.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2015
My 2 year old suddenly became scared of poo after an incident in the bath and freaked out everytime she had to do a poo or saw one.
This book shows people and animals doing poo's and has really helped my daughter overcome this problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
Good book for if child doesn't understand the concept of pooing. I was looking for a book that would help my girl make her poo on the toilet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2016
My son likes this and although it did not really solve his "pooing problem" (he holds it in) it opened up conversation and allowed us to talk about it more. Hopefully he will grow out of this stage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
love the illustrations and the concept
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
My grandson certainly took it on board! He's just 3. Looks at it every night! Was recommended to give it a try as he will only do a poo in a nappy! Otherwise completely dry! It is definitely a boys book nothing feminine about it at all. Just right,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse