Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
23

on 31 October 2015
Lovely book, especially the wording which rhymes. My 1 year old does a "wobbly wave" when she sees the octopus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2014
I've had 2 copies of this book for both my grandchildren. Combines everything you would wish from a children's book: colour, quirky pictures, counting game and - best of all - pop ups at the end!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2016
A lovely book, brightly coloured and a pop up surprise at the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2015
Great book, other grandchildren had this book & recommended it as being the most loved of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
Love these books, really helps with counting as my son loves to touch each of the raised fish as he's saying the numbers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2013
My little one loves it especially the pop up at the end. Its plastic fish makes it easy to count a lovely bright colourful book that dosent get boring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2013
Lovely book. The fish are well secured and the babies love the feel of them as you turn the pages. Colourful and appealing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2010
Love the story, love the pictures, love the ending. Spectacular. There are other ones too (chicks, caterpillars), which are just as nice. And can be read over and over again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Arrived swiftly and was exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2015
My son loves all these type of books, this one was just as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here