Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 January 2013
I bought this recipe book for my daughter-in-law for Christmas as she has intolerances to wheat and gluten. She was thrilled with it and uses it a lot. Good service, great product and great delivery....and a great new way for me to do my Christmas shopping.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2016
Brilliant book just started eating wheat and gluten free recipes really lovely
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Lovely recipes. Beautifully photographed. The chocolate and hazelnut brownies were a definite hit with everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2017
Fantastic easy recipes. Really helpful when i first started a gluten free diet. Great basics to keep you going plus some new ideas to try. Highly recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2018
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2016
.and may be some of the puddings,a lot of the recipes my family would not eat as they eat normal diet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
Yes this may well be the best Gluten free etc recipe book out there. I found it to be great at helping me to create a diet that is both safe and tasty, well done to the author.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2016
I have just got to get cooking. Helpful and informative. Just love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2013
One of the better books - all the ingredients are easily sourced and the recipes are easy to follow. I'll using this book a lot - love it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2015
Bought as s present for a daughter with dietary problems and she has been delighted with all the reciipes she has tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)