Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 October 2011
I bought this book as I have recently started an Accounting degree and it was the recommended text. I have been informed that I will use it through my whole course of study so on value I'll have to take the word of my lecturers. I myself have only used so far as reference material for a Management Accounting report but I did find it was very useful and readily accessed/well laid out. The only drawback is it doesn't seem to have as many illustrations and worked examples as other books on the topic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2015
great book. well written and helped me to pass F5 ACCA exam - recommend if you are not a fan on MA and want to pass
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
This was the essential recommended book when I was at university, could be a little more concise for my preference but the knowledge is all there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Book came in a reasonably good condition as described by seller, it is helping a lot with my academic work and I highly recommend other students to use this book. Plus it's very good for revision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2012
Well it got lost in the post, but this isn't a seller review, so if you're confused about the 5 stars, that's why. Anyway, book is a core text on one of my modules, and it covers everything in fine detail. A must have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
The contents are excellent and this book is suitable for graduate and postgraduate students study independently. Highly recommend! Good quality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
Arrived on time and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
In depth coverage of key topics. I only need the basics and skip over the complex stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2016
I got the wrong book and there is no way to return it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse