Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2010
Book is full of wonderful, simple recipes. Each soup has a wonderful picture attached, and the calorie, fat content ect for each soup is listed. The good thing about this book is that the soups are varied but simple, which is something I like because if the recipe is simple, you are going to cook it!
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Fab book. Delicious and easy soups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
There are more soup recipes here than you can shake a stick at - well, 175 to be exact. All veggie, all relatively wholesome, and all very easy (as most soups are, to be honest). You're spoilt for choice. If you happen to have some form of vegetable starting to "turn" in your fridge (mine always seem to be courgettes for some reason), just open this book and turn it into a nourishing soup. I recommend the Courgette Soup with Conchigliette (skip the chervil - I can never find it!). An excellent purchase.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
I have a soup maker so i needed more recipes the parsnip soup is really good every one loves it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
great book and for the price it is an absolute bargain. Lots of easy recipes and quick recipes which is such a bonus
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Brilliant book, full of lovely recipes that even my non vegetarian partner likes the sound of, with colourful pictures;also of the finished soups.
It's a must for any soup lover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I'm a big fan of soup and have quite a few soup cookbooks. The 175 Vegetarian Soup Sensations cookbook is OK- the recipes are fine but I think there are better soup books out there (that said, if you are looking for only vegetarian soups, this is a good place to look :))
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Quick delivery, great product thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Not bad however its not what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)