Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2017
Is this man for real? If so then he was treated very badly for being so brave as to infiltrate the RIA. There is also a sequel too. Good read. Good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
loved reading this book tried watching the film didn't compare ~ much prefer the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Much better than the film, as this book is actually factual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
A fantastic book about a very brave man living every day in face of death well worth the price of this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
When I started reading this I had doubts about finishing it, but I'm glad I persevered.. How Martin McGartland survived the lifestyle he chose is a mystery, and a credit to his resilience. I haven't read the sequel, was rather put off by the comments of other readers, but this book is well worth the trip in my opinion..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Great read. Bet Tony Blair has never read this. Think this should be made compulsory reading for schools throughout the whole of Ireland, both north and south.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Very good read. Good insight into the troubles that plagued the 80 - 90's. Definitely worth reading this book .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)