Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
Abbygale Sews
Format: Paperback|Change


on 27 August 2013
This book is truly beautiful and inspired me to go and grab a pen to add to my to do list. Although some of the things in this book are not new and feature in many sewing books, the tales behind them and the glorious fabrics used makes these seem more inspiring.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2013
This is a nice looking book,good quality paper,lovely photographs and clear easy to follow instructions. Ihave made the Tea Cosy and the Phonecases and both turned out well,looking forward to trying more!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2014
This is an excellent book for newbies to sewing with plenty of practical items to make. The illustrations are clear and the text is easy to follow. A great book for ideas to make and sell at craft fairs or gifts for friends and family. A lovely little happy 'feel good' book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
This is a very nice book, full of small projects to make , using small amounts of fabric. clear instruction, and pretty pictures, to show you the finished items. great little book for those starting to sew, and wanting to use up, spare fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2014
A great buy! Not had the chance to use it myself yet as everyone I show it to at my sewing bee has borrowed it to make one of the excellent projects. I did suggest they buy one for themselves! Very good seller. Excellent prices, speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
This book has been really useful for me. Although I'm fairly new to sewing, it has been great for giving me inspiration. Some good projects in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2015
Some quirky and original ideas for sewing. Clear instructions and full size patterns so you can get started as soon as you receive the book. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2014
Lovely book, great little projects really interesting and easy to do. Good purchase and very up to date as all these things are very popular at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
Beautiful projects. Already prepared the templates for the bean bag.
The templates are real size no enlarging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)