Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Absolutely delightful and so easy to follow. Suitable for the most novice of sewers. Really charming little book. Can't wait to get started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
lots of ideas ready for when the grandchildren are on six weeks holiday as there are things i the book we can get ideas from and adapt thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Really lovely book well worth the money have shown it to a. Lot of my friends, cannot wait to start making some of the projects Thanks Rhoda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
A lovely assortment of designs that create great mug rugs but that can also be adapted for other projects, larger quilts,cushions, bags etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I would love to be able to write a review with 1st hand information but as my sister is still reading it .......She says it is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Lovely book, easy to understand with great projects to make for yourself or as presents. I've made quite a few already with fab results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Beautiful illustrations, easy to follow instructions, can't wait to get started on these. The only hard bit is 'which one do I do first'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Lovely ideas for gifts nice to have some small projects. Would recommend this to any aspiring sewing person who needs to be inspired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Would recommend this book to anyone wanting small projects. Easy to follow instructions and lovely coloured photographs on every page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
the book was exactly what I wanted to make small projects well explained lovely photos recommended to friends who havesonce bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)