Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 May 2014
This book, is great with lots of projects requiring small amounts of fabric. Very easy to follow and very inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Cannot wait to start using it.Some very interesting projects. Varied and quite simple - suits me down to the ground.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This book is great, so many things to make and the instructions are very clear and easy to follow. A very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I have wanted this book for a long time, and have watched the author on television showing some proects being made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Great for using up all your fat quarters. Clear instructions and nice photos. Another good book from Debbie Shore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
A great book with lots of ideas for projects using up your leftover fabrics. A great buy for yourself or as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Very nice and full of interesting little ideas for left over small pieces of fabric. useful in any crafters home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
It is a really useful book to use up your odd pieces of material and very easy to follow. Brill. Well done Debbie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
this book was recommended to me, it is a useful addition to my collection of craft books,can't have enough of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to do small projects. They are easy to do but look very professional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)