Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
99
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 29 April 2017
I love this book wobble wobble
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
lovely little book, full of great ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
After seeing Georgie Gobbold demonstrate her Wobblies, this book is excellent for quick reference on how to make other Wobblies in the Wobbly family.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I met Georgie during a demo of her Sugar Wobblies. Not only did she make them look easy; when I tried they were easy to make and absolutely adorable. Once you get into the 'wobblies' frame of mind it is surprising what new ones enter your own mind. Owning the book gives you the 'know-how'.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Following the inspiration inside this book I met and received a demonstration from the Author at a recent exhibition. A wonderful experience. x
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
An excellent guide for sugar crafters who have advanced to more complicated items. Step by step instructions and diagrams;even down to how much of each paste amount in grams - can't go wrong with this!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
A neat and informative little book, with lots of illustrations, together with the tools/utensils needed to make cute little wobbly animals. Can't wait to try them out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Nice books really good items to make and very easy, Fast delivery,well worth the money tried the sheep easy to follow look forward to making the other animals
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
excellent choices in the book to make toppings for cakes, for friends and family of all ages. very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Thank you for this book! It's PERFECT for beginners like me who have no idea of proportion. Georgie's book gives exact quantities and measurements to work to which means your end result looks like it does in the pictures. Very easy to follow and satisfying, professional looking results, which boost a newbies confidence. Having met the 'wobbly lady' in person too, I told her the same. Can't wait for the Christmas edition ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse