Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
65


on 5 June 2014
I have wanted to stretch my experiences in using acrylics and this book is fabulous! Step by step ways of building colour and texture so a lovely result guaranteed! My art tutor has taken details for this "must have" book. I have grown in confidence to let go and paint! Thank you Glyn for allowing me to copy your wonderful work and have fun at the same time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
Particularly good for a beginner and interesting for the more experienced. Clear techniques and well presented and a nice read
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2015
Prompt delivery. Sold as advertised. Excellent book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
I am an experienced painter but new to using acrylics. This book contains lovely art work with step by step techniques.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
Love this book, very clever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2013
I just love this book.The illustrations are beautiful and the energy behind the painting is very refreshing to me. All very positive, makes me feel happy.The exercises are nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2016
Arrived quick. Great product . Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
This book is by an extremely accomplished artist and is exactly what I wanted to extend my repertoire into new mediums.
I chose this book due to the quality of the authors paintings and was not diappointed.
A little late in delivery but well worth waiting for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2013
This book is fantastic, I love it. There are some really interesting projects to try and I am really loving having a go at these, would highly recommend it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)