Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 50 REVIEWERon 6 November 2012
All you need to begin painting even if you cannot draw. Outlines to trace, step by step instructions with photos. 18 outlines, 15 easy to follow projects, clear instructions. Projects includes castles, beach scenes and landscapes. Be aware that much of this material has been previously published and that the outlines need to be cut from the book, they do not tear out. Good value that will help you gain confidence as a painter. This review first appeared on yarnsandfabrics website.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. I'm new to Watercolours and have started having lessons. My art teacher is going to help me try and reproduce one of the tracings from the book!!! Good value for money. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I have bought Terry Harrison's books before so was not disappointed in this book. I haven't got round to painting any of his pictures yet but come the New Year I intend doing just that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Terry has a unique technique and this book provides all the answers for creating your very own landscapes. Would recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
It was what I expected. I like the book very much and recommand it for a begginer watercolor amateur artist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Worth the money if you have not brought any of Terry Harrisons other Trace and Paint books as this one has paintings from his other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Not what I expected but satisfactory, used the first drawing . Be better if sketches were a 4 in size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
USEFUL BOOK to have, promptly received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)