Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2017
As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
This is a small paperback book which is packed with projects.The flowers made look very real and do not require a genius to make them.Some require certain cutters, but if you like cake decoration, then you will most likely have them, or can purchase them at a reasonable cost.At £3.49 cost,the book is a snip, and with no postage to pay,a real bargain.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2011
I love this book. It has very clear instructions and pictures to show you how to make each flower. There are lots of popular flowers in it so something to suit everyone. I highly reccomend this book.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2011
i bought this book because i wanted some ideas, its very easy to follow with plenty of flowers to make as well as some fantasy flowers, good tips and lovely colours also its a great book if you are just starting out
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
This is a great book to have if you want to learn how to make sugar flowers. I found it very easy to follow and the flowers are great. A must have if you want to learn this great art.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
Sugar Flowers
Really impressive book, huge amount of information, well illustrated, all stages of progress well covered, starting with basic requirements. Would certainly recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2011
Purchased for my wife who is doing the PME sugar flowers course at the moment. She loves this book. It has clear step by step instructions with pictures of the steps and of the final items. Easy to follow and a good study aid for sugar flowers. Great value too.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Only glanced at this book but I would say that it is the best out of the two sugar flower books that I bought
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)