Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
Love the book. Had the fairy one too and both really excellent. A bit of practice on the eyes is advised. I am really pleased with the final results. Arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
I have knitted one doll so far and am quite pleased with it. I would recommend this book for people who have just learnt to knit and anyone who enjoys knitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
only recieved the book yesterday but cant wait to start knitting!just been to buy the wool so ready steady knit.so many lovely dolls and clothes to make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Beautifully written, easy to follow. These dolls are easy to knit and look fabulous when completed. Book is well worth the money for any doll knitter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
this book is easy to follow.the patterns can be converted to knit in the round,a good stash buster.and a good little course in doll making
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This looks like fun to make,weird and funky dolls,
My grand-daughter love weird dolls, this will add to her collections when made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
this is perfect for anyone wanting to knit a doll as it has so many different dolls and the clothes and attention to detail are ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Well illustrated and with good instructions. I really enjoyed knitting my first doll from this book and especially making those eyes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2011
Had to save up my toilet roll insides to make the doll. Face was a bit tricky, but clear instructions of how to !
Yes book is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Pleased with my purchase. Instructions very clear and veryeasytofollow. Would recommend this book to other makers of knitted toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)