Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 30 June 2016
Visually stunning. I'm only a beginner at crochet so I do find the patterns hard to read and the stitch diagrams might as well be Chinese for all I can understand them BUT it really is a joy to flick through this book and hopefully one day I'll be able to understand it all. For all you experienced hookers you will not regret buying this book. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Good selection of flowers and vegetables. Have knitted some of them up and they look great. Knitting these as my daughter wants a knitted bouquet for her “ handmade “ wedding. I was doubtful but I have to admit they look beautiful. I added some embellishments as centres and they do look classy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
This is a lovely book with loads of flowers and leaves to crochet. The book has put everything in sections from easy to do up to the hardest. Everything is set out clearly and is so easy to follow, a really lovely book to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
What a lovely pattern book! It's very easy to follow and the flowers etc look very lifelike. Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Beautiful book with achievable projects for newcomers to the craft .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
All aspects of transaction A1 Will buy again Thank you.All aspects of transaction A1 Will buy again Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
What a fab book......Just don't know where to start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Beautiful ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
excellent plants and good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)