Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 August 2014
Pat Trot was a tutor whom my Wife enjoyed working with. This book is a treasure house of facts, and memories.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
A pleasure to read and use. It dispels the mystique of dimensional embroidery
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
A lovely book which I will share with friends we are all working on the same thing at the moment and this book will be excellent
for us to share and work from together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
I'm disappointed! There is no pattern for the owl that's pictured on the cover! The flowers are nice but the owl was the reason I bought the book :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I love this book I keep trying out a few stitches clear , good instruction. Lovely ,Pat Trott knows how to put a good book together ,beautiful .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Loved the book ,clearly illustrated with lots of new ideas.The author has a brilliant eye for colour which she conveys enthusiastically
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 6 April 2014
This is a lovely book . I haven't really done any three dimensional embroidery but thebook certainly inspires me to have a go, The stitch instructions are very clear and easy to follow. Even if you don't have a go but like the idea of the three D aspect it is a lovely book to own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Really lovely book. Clear instructions. Superb effect. Really
Enhanced my crazy patch quilting. Takes embroidery one step further.
Really recommend this book to any keen embroiderer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
One of the best books to cover this type of embroidery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Simple diagrams and easy to follow, good for beginer and skilled alike.
Quick and good service, exactly as described and worth its money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)