Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10

Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Book in good condition. Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2012
I am studying BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies at Plymouth University and there are chapters by all the lecturers on basically every module in this book which makes it very helpful, especially when doing coursework!!! Def worth buying if you are starting this degree!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2011
This book is a useful general book which is a good starting point on numerous topics around Early Childhood. I started using the 2nd Edition during my Foundation Degree, continued to use it during the 3rd year of my BA Hons & have now updated to the 3rd edition for studying my Masters. It is written in a straight forward style & is therefore a relatively easy read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
Started my degree in September at Roehampton uni and for every assignment I have used this book. I love it, it's so good and perfect for my degree 'early childhood studies'.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
REALLY GOOD BOOK, HELPS WITH THE COURSE AND HAS SOO MUCH INFORMATION THAT COMES IN HANDY IN FOR DIFFERENT MODULES. WORTH IT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
This is a good book, perfect for the Foundation Degree in Young Children's Learning and Development. I wish I had found it sooner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
Brilliant Book, easy to read and understand, Highly recommended. Use it for the Early Years Foundation Degree. It is good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
I am studying a BA(Hons) in Early Childhood Studies,this book has been very helpful. I have been able to use it to back up my work as it has a lot of relevant information for citations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2015
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)