Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 December 2016
Interesting and very informative, easy to understand for the lay person..would have had more stars but some of the pages can be a bit difficult to read as it's white text on a dark background..... so for me being long sighted I found it a bit difficult.. but it's worth buying if you don't mind struggling with the odd page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2013
Loads of pictures to highlight the text they accompany, really easy to understand, good for the lay person with a little or no knowledge of forensics. My thirteen year old is fascinated!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
It is not at all a deep view into forensic science, but it covers the basics. It's a good read if you want to know what forensics is about in general.

If you want a lot of details and in-depth view, look somewhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2016
Good enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2015
Brilliant book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2013
Essential reading for the student of criminology, read, see and learn how forensics fits into the British legal system. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2016
Incredibly interesting, my purchase was inspired by 'True Detective'. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2014
many thank you for such speedy response, fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Full of interesting information, but a bit short on the forensic psychology side. I bought it for my grandaughter who is planning a careeer in forensic science.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2014
bit to0 basic, but still a well laid out book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)