Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2016
Bought for a child to learn magic.
This is a great little book with easy step by step stages that have plenty of photographs/diagrams with decent explanations.
The book has a fair amount of different tricks to master, this book is perfect for a beginner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Love this book. It's easy to follow and yet the few tricks I've tried out have really impressed my friends and family. Worth the buy, adn can't wait to get stuck in with more tricks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Bought as a gift for nephew who loves his easy to learn slight of hand tricks. Informative with plenty of easy to follow directions and illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Thanks for a brilliant book and read it was intriguing and fascinating to read with some good advice and tricks to practice for a female magician
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Got this for my husband so he could learn some tricks to entertain our grandchildren. Nice book for young and old simple tricks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
My grandson is into learning tricks and magic and he found this book very interesting, it took him a while to get some of the tricks but for a 12 year old hes picking them up quite well,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
bought for a present , the reciptant was pleased with this and spent many hours browsing the book,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
loved this book when starting out with small sleights definitely a nice beginner book, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
I received this book as a gift last Christmas. At first glance I thought "great" a nice little magic book I can flick through when I am done reading the proper stuff. How wrong was I? This book is brilliant,Paul Zenon is brilliant. I should have known the pages inside would be full of credible strong magic. Secrets of some of the best magic is right here all explained clearly. Spoon bending,mentalism,cards,coins etc. I have many of the classic magic books and have to say that this is a real gem in my collection. Highly recommended particularly for guys/girls new to magic who want routines they can get cracking on with right away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
very good book for learners and professionals alike , recommended /
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)