Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 February 2017
One godson loves this, the other won't open it. However, I looked through it and was very impressed with recipes, lay-out and photos. Not too simple or too technical, and a good selection of dishes. Excellent starter for teenagers, and will ensure they do not have to rely on junk food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Bought this for my nephew, it looks great, I don't think he has actually cooked anything from the book yet, but it has some great recipes, which are well laid out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Bought this for my teenager son: Lots of easy to follow but exciting recipes for him to try.. he's especially keen on the chapter Foods to Impress the girls :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Perfect for young people some great recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Got for my ten year old as he likes baking and I wanted to get him into cooking. It's a bit too old for him but a good book nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
interesting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Looks really interesting for my granddaughter's christmas present. Hope she likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Not a very user friendly layout. Looks very dated and old fashioned inside. If I was a teenager I wouldn't find this very exciting or enticing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Gift for a friend and he liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse