Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
This book is great. written with an English humor and
certainly very interesting. A story not only for biker fans.
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
Great product, no more hunting for a plug head or spare socket anymore. Charges several pads & phones at once and works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
I had many a good laugh, the writer was very imformative with his whereabouts, this is the kind of books I like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
It is a gift for my husband as we love the USA and he has a Harley Davidson so i hope he likes it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
What can I say, absolutly super book and super fast despatch/delivery. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
A very good read with my type of dry humour throughout.
Please don't think all us Englishmen are as wussie as the author.
And I really would like to have seen an additional couple of chapters at the end written by his long suffering wife, who followed along (on her own motorcycle being continually splattered with the muck coming off his back wheel) to take the photographs. An interesting (and funny) alternative view of the tours, you could call it 'There's his back again!' :)
A worthwhile jolly jape with some good tales to tell.
You'll like it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Not a bad effort, but it's no Ted Simon or Geoff Hill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
Tim Watson has done an excellent job with his first book, There and Back Again. Tim finds a unique way to bring to life many of the best elements of small town America in a book that is at times gentle, at times moving and at times, hair raising.

Also of note is the excellent photography from Anne Watson, and I would recommend this as a great read for a lazy summers day, hand in hand with a gin and tonic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here