Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
Does exactly what it says on the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2009
This is up to the usual standard of these Manuals for car maintenance and provides a good description of what could be done.
Modern cars are very complex and the tools needed are getting beyond DIY, but there is much that can be accomplished with this book
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2010
Good delivery.
Very useful book as everyone has said. However, the paper is like thin matt blotting paper and could be better quality. Some of the diagrams could also be sharper, as they look like scans of scans. So not 100% but there is no choice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2010
As always, it does exactly what it says on the cover! Cars get more and more complex but you can rely on Haynes to guide you through the variety of tasks that you, as a 'diy'er can achieve. Excellent buy, recommend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
excellent book every thing you need to know about 2003 mondeo cars what more can one say recommend book to any diy motorist
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2011
on the whole pleased with the manual which allowed me to complete the task in hand, the only down side? there are at least several pages which are faulty (they seem to have been overlayed and have not bonded) this is the printers fault i think, other than that for the price i paid i would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I wanted to do some work on the inside of the car. This manual does cover the inside, but it's a bit sketchy, and it was wrong on some details regarding the seats. It was still helpful, but not as much as it could have been.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Haynes do great manuals, this is no exception. I'm no mechanic, but it does enable me to do small jobs. Have replaced the gas struts on the boot, the book made it a very easy job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
You buy a Haynes manual for what it is. This is a perfect accompaniment for anyone who owns a Ford Mondeo and wants to work on it themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse