Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2009
The manual is well indexed and very simple to follow. An essential for anyone wanting to do any work on their bike themselves. The manual tells you exactly what you need for each task and then guides you through it in a very simple, stepwise way.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
Purchased this manual for our older daughter who has recently taken up motorcycling and who likes to know what makes the bike tick. She has told us that since we purchased this manual she has found it to be very useful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I always find these things cover so many variations that sometimes you just have to go with whatever is close. But there is little else to get your hands on, and you do learn lots to build your confidence
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
It a Haynes manual and if you have had these before for other bikes you know what to expect and this one will meet your expectations. Good value when compared to the official manuals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
You don't really want to be doing anything on your vehicle , whatever it is without your Haynes manual.
Absolute requirement for any motor vehicle DIY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Not as simple to follow as other Haynes manuals that I have owned, I would imagine it might be difficult for a novice to follow. Still, useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2016
Bought this for my son so he could work on his bike. I'm sure it's ok but he never got the chance to use it as not keep the bike for long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Wish I'd Have Got The Hardback, But That's Just Personal Preference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Fast delivery, excellent, recommended A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Did the trick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse