Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2015
This was really useful and asks the right questions to prepare for the key stage 2 SATS tests. What it does need is structured info first about a particular concept, followed by the questions. I appreciate you can buy another book to go with it, but if it was combined it works be the perfect preparation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I have been using this book with my child and it does help them improve and understand their school work better, and helps them with practicing at home. Will definitely purchase the next level up when they go to their new class. I am using it for a year 5 child at the moment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Great workbook to check progress in lead up to sat tests, well formatted and brightly set out so it looks inviting to children. Great for parents to check children and get them ready for spag testing in sats
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
This book is proving to be worth its weight in gold. The students enjoy using it, it saves so much planning time and delivers the curriculum content needed for year 6. Great!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
This is a worthwhile purchase for any child preparing for KS2. Good exercises, well thought out and easy to follow.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Not very useful for helping build my child's confidence in grammar. There are lots of tests but no real advice and guidance for children on how to do things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Very fast delivery!!!
:-)
My child is really enjoying working on this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Good for practice SATs style questions with Year 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Great revision too +++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse