Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
This series of Letts 11 Plus Assessment Papers is a very good source of practice papers. They are on the hard side but that is probably not a bad thing. The only disappointment is that the answers (unlike other publishers) give the answers but no explanation of why. For an experienced tutor, this will not be a problem but for a child tackling them alone (or with parents who have not seen questions of this type before) providing explanations with the answers would have been helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
These books are excellent and ive always used them with all my kids as they give an all round weekly practice so they dont forget concepts learned througout the year. Its a shame that they havent published new ones of these for the new curriculum but i will carry on using them. If you child is slightly advanced this will be too easy, get the next one up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Product arrived well before predicted time! Very prompt service. Product as advertised. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Product arrived well before predicted time! Very prompt service. Product as advertised. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Product arrived well before predicted time! Very prompt service. Product as advertised. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Bought all 4 books, English, maths and verbal and non verbal for my niece and my boyfriend's daughter. Book is Very engaging and girls love it. I am hopeful that these books will help both girls, to pass their exam.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Similar to the bond books. Good for comprehension and other areas of English
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I love all of these books and i have bought all five of them. My kids are home schooled and i am using them to help them practice for their sats. The books are brilliant as they encourage children to write sentences and my children look forward to doing the tests.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Excellent study aid for the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I have been using these to prepare my son for his 11+ tests in September, but it has also had a huge impact on his end of term SATs so I would really recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here