Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2017
I love Karin Slaughter's books, but as this series developed, it has become increasingly implausible. Lena's character in particular is just ridiculous: going from a tough, aggressive only woman cop at the station to a victim of domestic abuse. It's just not believable. The lengthy histories of various buildings and back stories of characters have been cut and pasted into each plot, serving only as filler. All in all a disappointing read in what had been a promising crime series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Never disappoints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Another gripping and exciting page turner! Love the Grant County series!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Excellent quality fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
I have followed this series's for years and have never been disappointed. Not one for giving reviews... So all I'm going to say it's a really good read!!! They all are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Great book and professional service. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Enjoyed this book, although some of it was a little bit gory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Another excellent read exciting and sad, I solved the thing early on but was still riveted as the story played out. Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Brilliant read kept me gripped. Downloading next straight away. Would recommend to all. Whole series good. I enjoy Karin s books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse