Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
The Angel Heart Sigils are 44 cards that are used as an oracle, and vibrate with the right brain that links in with your heart centre. These cards also work alongside the Angels of Atlantis oracle cards which vibrate with the left brain hemisphere. The Angels of Atlantis are 12 angels (or thoughts of God) who love for the sake of loving (unconditionally). By using these cards you draw on their energy to assist your enquiry for life direction or healing. Both sets are beautifully illustrated cards and the Angel Heart Sigils have a special energetic quality because each Sigil is representing each of the 12 Angels sincere heart vibration.
There is a booklet enclosed with the cards which explains clearly how to use them and what each card means to assist with your enquiry. I highly recommend. A really good oracle to use if you feel the connection with Angels.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Delighted with my purchase and the fast delivery service.. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
These angel cards are great to work with. They are beautifully designed, the pamphlet is really descriptive, easy to understand & interpret. They are just what I was looking for!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Very good, lovely pictures and spot on the Mark. Can also be used alongside the Atlantis cards. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Beautiful set of cards, wonderful designs. However one card didn't have its name on when all the others did, so I had to make a note of what card it was by going through the little booklet, so I'd know which card it was when I drew it in future. I also ordered the Angels of Atlantis cards by the same guy, would recommend however to just buy one or the other as they are very similar.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
in my opinion.: it is refreshing to find oracle cards that are in their own league... the imagery is powerful and carries a lovely energy , it is very easy to recommend this set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
I love Stewarts Angels of Atlantis cards but have not connected as well with these for some reason... the pictures are however very beautiful and emit some powerful energies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
great set of cards despite one not having any writting on it. design good easy to read. great companion to stewart's other set of cards.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
These link on to the Angels of Atlantis set beautifully and give further insightful information.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Did my first reading and very accurate, artwork not quite what I expected, but love the sigils
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)