Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 28 January 2015
Brilliant in my first year of studying criminology, the 2nd year however I have found hardly any use out of it, if you can go halves wi a friend on buying this book I would, I know it a 'mandatory' book but it only a lot of use in the first year to crim students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 25 July 2010
For anybody studying Criminology, this is the type of book that you will need at some point as there are many subjects within that you will touch upon during your 3 year full time undergraduate studies. Tim Newburn's books are highly recommended to help with studying Criminology and I can only emphasise that recommendation, as it certainly helped me pass my Criminology module in my first year.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Very in depth book. Tim Newburns books always contain fascinating content and always manage to give me information on the subject that i am studying at the time to help me with my assignments. Worth Buying - especially if you're a criminology student!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Excellent. This may sound like a repeat review from me of Tim Newburn's Criminology, however, it expands understanding so much further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Another fantastic book from Tim Newburn. Can't imagine my criminology studies without it. Saved my life many times. Worth to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Good book to use with criminology degree, full of texts from other criminologists . Texts aren't too lengthy so easy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
This book is very useful for its purpose, have used it for my first essay and started using it for my presentations too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
An interesting read. I recommend this book to all
Students who are studying criminology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Excellent book full of peer reviewed journals invaluable for any Criminology course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Great item, well worth the money. Quick delivery arrived well packaged.10/10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)