Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
170
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2017
this book was excellent. Initially I thought her death was an accident but I think this book confirms she was murdered. By who I'm not sure MI6 the royal family or the Americans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Excellent read and very believable. The author grasps your attention and holds it. Backs up his theories without too much detail (although his thoughts are backed up by evidence and detail). Flows nicely and could not put down. Diana was definitely murdered but by whom - the Brits, the Americans, the Royal Family and MI6? Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Riveting reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
I enjoyed this book I was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
If William and Harry haven't read this, well....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
This book corrects the widely publicised myth that Henri Paul was drunk. The blood samples were taken from someone who gassed himself in a suicide. With that level of blood gas, Paul would have been unable to stand, let alone drive. Although not in the book, the coroner at the inquest did apologise to Henri Paul's parents for the publicity given to the idea that he was a drunken chauffeur.
I recommend this book because the blood story is only one of the many which Noel Botham uncovers. Given that there has a huge attempt to write her out of history by friends of Charles ,and the false reporting in the media about the 'accident', this book, although written several years ago, remains one of the best and clearest for those who believe Diana was murdered.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
An excellent book, I really did enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Rey interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Anyone who doesn't believe that Diana's death was an accident should read this book. The author was a respected journalist who has investigated the facts, and has put his findings down in a way that the reader can make up their own mind. I think everyone should read this book.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Simple narrative which clearly and concisely sets out the case for the author's assertion that Diana was, in fact, murdered. Compelling read which I enjoyed and can recommend.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)