Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
94
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2014
I got this as download was bored it was cheap and read it. In fact I couldn't stop reading it. It all seemed far fetch. So I won't spoil it as you already know what happened or do you? Read first then google thee author. Don't google him before. I'm still on the fence but it's defiantly made me think. Enjoy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
Good background and then excellent coverage of the actual event. Would have been better if the author had revealed his sources. An excellent book. Answers many questions. And still hardly known in the uk. Why ? Read the book and you will realize. Also watch the film unlawful killing which for some odd reason can only be shown in the uk after 87 cuts. Again...why ? We pay £32 million a year to maintain the royal family. Surely we deserve to know the truth about Diana s death ?
66 comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2011
A very eye opening book. I always suspected that princess Diane was murdered but this book has made me more positive than ever as there is a lot of evidence. I would definately recommend.
22 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I have always loved Princess Diana and when I saw this book advertised I was interested in purchasing it and when I received it within a few days I read the book with in a couple of days. Fascinating and a very interesting read. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Well, what can I say but this book is very quick reading. I always thought there was foul play involved in Princess Diana's
death, but this book all but proves my thoughts and probably most everyone else's suspiscions. The lack of any officials getting involved in a proper enquiry into HOW this accident occurred despite several witnesses at the scene who gave a completely
different account of the event that night, is astounding to say the least. It had to be a cover up at very high levels. A must read
book...you decide for yourself whether the USA, England or France was behind the dastardly deed!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
this book gripped me from the start, with lots of factual data that really made me think. this book if a must for anyone that is interested in the royal family. I will definitely read it again. highly recommend, a great read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
after having read all the diana books...i find this to be the more gripping easy to get to grips with story, and something about this book has changed my mind...maybe its what the author says...who knows...but a compelling read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2008
I've always had my suspcisions that Diana's death was more than a mere accident - and have been constantly derided by those who challenge my opinion. This is THE book that everyone should read with an open mind - and then make their decision. All that remains are far too many unanswered questions and this is still to my mind an unsolved case. The author writes in a pragmatic and unbiased manner, presenting the evidence of which I would imagine the public remain blissfully unaware, but which must be in the public domain.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2011
From the minute I heard, and yes I do know where I was, I thought "OK, they have done it". Of most interest is how they did it. This is the first book I have read on her murder and it was easy to read and factual and very well argued. It serves as an excellent base on which to build other information as it comes along. Everyone in UK should read this book, an essential for starting to have some understanding of what this 'country' is about. I read it within two days and was left with a feeling of such sadness for all those involved - well, almost all.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
whilst obviously not as detailed as JOHN MORGAN i do nevertheless feel MR BOTHAM worthy of our attentiion--all this is so dangerous--even your other reviews stress what we don't know so much bigger still. ALL THIS MEANS WE LIVE IN A KILLER QUEEN/STATE so dangerous--slots in against criminology on State crime--BERNERS-LEE and other fathers of web/internet on evil governments--CYRIL SMITH PAEDO COVER UP--churches so depraved even specialist child abuse lawyers set up to deal with it--Hillsborough corruption--BEANFIELD POLICE BRUTALITY--so very much more--in other words see all this on Diana tragedy as just a part of much bigger picture. THEN STILL CAN'T GET OVER POOR CHANNEL 5 ON DIANA MURDER--ignoring MR MORGAN, MR BOTHAM and others--solely on POWER--Mansfield ideas that our lovely State just so narked with Diana's humanitarian ideals getting in their way--so they wanted a car crash just to frighten her off--injure her a bit--not kill her--BUT THIS IS SO DAFT. EVEN IF BY SOME CHANCE BIZARRELY TRUE--THINK--CAR CRASHES DANGEROUS--POTENTIAL FOR THINGS TO GO WRONG--TERRIBLY WRONG--IT MEANS THEY ARE SO DAFT AS WELL AS EVIL I CAN ONLY THINK OF SATIRE AS 1ST APPROACH--ON A KILLER QUEEN STATE SO DAFT THEY RIDICULE THEMSELVES--BUT WHAT ABOUT US ALL LOST IN THIS--HELP. THIS MEANS STATE SO DAFT WE NEED HELP--I MEAN DAFT AS BRUSHES. YOU DON'T PLAY WITH CAR CRASHES.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)