Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 June 2017
Amazing read - although I must admit I feel out of place reviewing the work of someone so talented. I bought the kindle version and there are no issues with it that I came across.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
I miss this man. Society really needs his wise charm and intellect today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
The man was proud of his upbringing, his values and principles shine through his writing, he does not deviate from what he believed in, and that is a quality admired. Wonderful writing, and worth every page of reading. Know the man and his beliefs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Without parallel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
No complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Excellent in every respect , His thinking & way of writing focuses the mind .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I am a huge Hitch fan, and recommend these memoirs, wholeheartedly. This book really brings out the writer in the man. Especially the candide parts of his life where he talks about his mother's suicide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Great read, typical of Hitch, and with enough literary references to ensure I'm never without a book for the rest of my days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
What can I say?.. it's Hitches Memoirs!.. need id say more?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Mortality
£5.68
Arguably
£14.98
And Yet...: Essays
£8.48

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)