Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
34
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Spiral-bound|Change
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
very compact suits the pocket nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Absolutely useless. Does not cover all of London and the layout is awful. Buy something decent rather than this that is worse than useless
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I personally get on better with a fold up map and only brought this one so as not to look like a tourist! I would have probably been better with a larger version. The ring binding is rather large and made the pages too far apart to follow a route easily. If you can cope with minor draw-backs then this is probably the one for you. I would only recommend this product for it's quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This handy little book was a replacement for the A to Z I have carried on my trips to London for many years.
It is rugged, clear and loaded with useful info. A must have for visitors to London.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
A genius publication. Easy, clear, well annotated, full of information. It beats the socks of earlier versions, and with the broad ring-binder it is very easy to use on the streets of London.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Just big enough for handbag and pages dont tear with the spirals its good price concidering other at store prices
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
This was bought by my eldest to help him in his new career as a cycle messenger. He finds it very useful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
As a mini version it is good to carry around but you need strong glasses to find anything
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Very neat and a handy holiday replacement for my old full-size one that is extremely well-used from living in London for a while (notes scribbled in it, highlighter on some routes, stars on some shop locations, pages turned over, pages falling out...) it's just very, very small so not quite as easy to read. It will absolutely get well-used though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I got this for someone new to London, thought that it'd be useful to have in their bag so they could find where they were wherever they happened to be in London. Sadly this won't work as it doesn't have all of London on the map!! She is in North London and not that far out but too far for a London A-Z is seems. Means that it will be useful on trips to town but not locally which is a real shame.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here