Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
34
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Spiral-bound|Change
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2014
It's pretty good, as you'd expect. The ring binding is good, as you can just fold pages to the back (making it's profile a little smaller), but the binding rings themselves are pretty big. About 1.5 times the thickness of the pages themselves.

Speaking of which, about half the book is index. Useful for looking things up, but it does make the whole thing fairly chunky.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Pages and scale rather small for my needs so difficult to use in main part of city. However very useful in wider city.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I bought this to replace a smaller guide I had foolishly given away. This does the job but lacks the information the other one had. It is a little bigger and quite a bit heavier. Still a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Very comprehensive and useful ... just a tad small for those of us without 20/20 vision. So it's a really good compromise between practical size (excellent) and usability (OK in good light)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is a nice and compact spiral bound book which will easily fit in a pocket or handbag. Some of the maps are in very small print but there are larger maps of each area too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Nothing to dislike in this neat little book, I buy them as gifts and this is the best price I've found. Excellent delivery speed and product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
this guide is clearly set out, is easy to use and handy to carry around. Just right for a busy weekend in London!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Needed a new A to Z to replace my last one .
This is a handy format small enough to keep in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
far smaller than i realise and difficult to read, each page covers a very small area
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
Everything is there but the scale is a bit small for quick on the street reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)