Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£10.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2014
nice and large in size since i cannot see the little writing any more
it is good to check places but i suppose AtoZ is becoming rather redundant these days with the advent of maps on the mobile phones etc
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Fantastic delievery service yet again amazon...and a day early..Thank you
The big text makes reading this book alot easier,alot better than the old one,where i had to use a magnifer,just to see the road names..It is well worth the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Super item. Use it together with SAT NAV to get to Birmingham schools when on daily supply teaching. Easily opens up to rest on the passenger seat for quick glances (when it's safe and legal to do so). Also, better than a sat nav is gauging locations in the grand scale of things. My only slight niggle (4 stars) is that there's a 2.5 cm gap between the map edges on either page. This is unavoidable due to the binding and you do kind of get used to it. Not all schools are named but with a full address researched online beforehand it's not a problem. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
This atlas is very good for people with poor sight. The only little grumble is that a small amount is missing near the inner binding. Surely it would be satisfactory to have say an 1/2 inch strip on this edge so as not to lose some of the map.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This is a great size making streets easier to find. We did have next day delivery which was a bit expensive but well worth it as it was needed in a hurry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
As a quick route planner easier to see and locate streets. Using it with Sat Nav. Where the device does show the details or exact street needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I found this excellent and very good value.
Would recommend it to anyone considering visiting the area.
Will buy others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 December 2015
An excellent A-Z. Really, just what I wanted.

Large print, opens up flat and does the job. I can't fault it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Very clear maps, easy to read and follow, I was a little disappointed that it doesn't cover a larger area than it does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Was for a family member but they are happy with this, nice large print and has all what he needed. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse