Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 July 2017
Whilst it is reasonable quality and has more interesting and useful information than some other similar products, at the end of the day, it's a clumsy fold out map which is not very practical to walk around with. Cheap to buy and useful to pre plan routes and walks but not a London tourist's must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2015
All I wanted was a good street map. However this map had very large pieces of information in each corner which obliterated large sections of street map which I needed. My hotel was only half a mile from the Victoria and Albert museum, but the street was covered by a legend. This street map is trying to be a tourist guide. It didn't work for me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
It,s nice to fine your way around London and this help big time, as we don,t go to London that often and its easy to miss some of the best places to see. With this you can make the most of the day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2012
Hello!

I like the clean design of this map - really nice.

Also folding is well done - one does need to unfold just 1/2 of map to access any area (the opposite site is used for index and guide only).

But I'm missing better list of points of interests (on map) - no restaurants, no bars, just hotels, cinemas, theatres, museums and sometimes shops. Even that few shops have shown just names but not descriptions.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2013
Ideal little map - fits in pocket easily and has all the information you need for a really great visit. All main places of interest clearly marked on map.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2016
Great map and good value for money - excellent for ambling around Central London away from the maddening crowds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2018
It was brilliant easy to read .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2018
Good useful map for my recent trip, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2015
It's fine for carrying around with you it you go to a place in London you are not familiar with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

London Street Atlas
£6.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)