Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
Whilst it is reasonable quality and has more interesting and useful information than some other similar products, at the end of the day, it's a clumsy fold out map which is not very practical to walk around with. Cheap to buy and useful to pre plan routes and walks but not a London tourist's must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
All I wanted was a good street map. However this map had very large pieces of information in each corner which obliterated large sections of street map which I needed. My hotel was only half a mile from the Victoria and Albert museum, but the street was covered by a legend. This street map is trying to be a tourist guide. It didn't work for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
It,s nice to fine your way around London and this help big time, as we don,t go to London that often and its easy to miss some of the best places to see. With this you can make the most of the day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
Hello!

I like the clean design of this map - really nice.

Also folding is well done - one does need to unfold just 1/2 of map to access any area (the opposite site is used for index and guide only).

But I'm missing better list of points of interests (on map) - no restaurants, no bars, just hotels, cinemas, theatres, museums and sometimes shops. Even that few shops have shown just names but not descriptions.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Ideal little map - fits in pocket easily and has all the information you need for a really great visit. All main places of interest clearly marked on map.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Great map and good value for money - excellent for ambling around Central London away from the maddening crowds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
Fabulous service really great products thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
good easily readable map with points of interest and underground stations easily identified
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
good product at a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)