Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Best in Show
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£8.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 May 2016
This is a great book with some lovely patterns in it. It arrived really quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2015
Well behaved little critters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
Got this for a friend who loved my copy. B rilliant little projects which knit up quickly...bit more fiddly when it comes yo sewing up and stuffing though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
I expect to have several knitted animals appearing around the house eventually! My wife loves these and has the cat equivalent as well as a 'knit yourself the contents of Noah's ark!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2015
really great knitting book of all different dog breeds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
This book is great, better than the 1st one in so much as the legs are knitted with the body, not like some of the ones in the 1st book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
This book was slightly more informative with info on how to make up the dogs etc. which was very helpful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
Great, love all these books have got them all now they knit up cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2013
What a fun book! I haven't begun any of the projects yet, but have had a quick glance at the instructions, which seem pretty straighforward and explain the more unusual stitches well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2015
Nice book in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse