Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
I would have given 0 stars if the option was available! Doesn't even load on my sons PC. Tried it on my own laptop, it loads but doesn't work properly. Tried the theory test and spent 20 minutes clicking away but no answers would register. Click, click, click but won't highlight the answer I had selected.........RUBBISH!!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
bought for my nephew - a great way to practice and learn for all tests.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This really is a great way to learn your theory. I have only used the theory test dvd so far and already think this will help me a lot to pass my test. The fact that there is hazard perception AND videos of practical driving lessons too is just a bonus. Fingers crossed this helps!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Excellent product - just as described. Prompt delivery.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Great product, I passed my theory first time with this.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Great item hopefully this will help with my Son's test
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
This is ideal as I am learning to drive thanks
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
it did everything that it said it would, the interactive dvd made sure i knew everything for my theory
and it also provides infomation on the practical test and hazard perception
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Delivered on time and very helpfull.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
My son just passed his Theory test fist time.................Great DVD.......Easy to follow and lots of great tips.......would recommended it to everyone!!!!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)