Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 5 July 2016
My 11 year Old Grandson thought it was very good and an addition to his club training.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2011
I borrowed this book originally from the library for my then 8 year old son who is football mad and does FA Soccer Skills too. He loved it and asked it for his 9th birthday. It includes good photos and descriptions. I'd definitely recommend it for all the young footballers.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
Excellent book for my 8 year-old Great Nephew. He is soccer mad and trying to find a suitable birthday present can be a nightmare. However, this easy to read book is helping with his reading skills as well as soccer skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
I bought this book for my Grandson's 9th birthday. He is so pleased with it as it gives him hints and tips on his football skills. The book is well illustrated and easy for a child to read and understand.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
10yr old grandson really loves this book. He practices all the skill moves and apparently it has really helped him. A good buy for young budding footballers
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Book is excellent and with clear instructions and advice throughout, although perhaps aimed at slightly older than my novice 8 yr old grandson! No problem though as I know he will appreciate and enjoy it during his future training. Many thanks also for smooth and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
Bought this for my football mad grandson (aged 8) he was over the moon with it lots of pictures showing step by step techniques easy to understand and follow ,would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2015
a gift to great grandson, well received
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2017
bought for a gift, on inspection it is good quality and young people everywhere should like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
Great reference book with photos
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse