Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 January 2013
This was OK if you like Les Dawson's jokes. some were funny but others a bit tedious. All right for a stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
bought as a Christmas gift - had look through I found it entertaining should have ordered an extra copy for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I can actually visualise Les telling the jokes in this book - hilarious. Definitely the King of comedy at his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Chuckling is good for you and I haven't stopped! This book beats most of the modern day so called comedians.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
lots of clever,hilarious jokes.typical of the comedy genius that was the late and sorely missed Les Dawson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Les Dawson is always really good for a laugh - was very much appreciated by the person it was bought for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Great read, has notes of how he wrote his jokes, you really get into the mind of the comedy genius
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I was disappointed with this book. I was expecting more as he was such a funny man in real life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
Dawson at his best.....a legend as alive and now with god....truly the best read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
dissapointed with kindle version too many "scanned" pages hard to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse