Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 December 2013
My Grammar and I (Or Should That Be 'Me'?): Old-School Ways to Sharpen Your...
Caroline Taggart, this was a gift for my father in law, it was just a bit fun, im sure you would like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Loved this book very interesting and informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2016
Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2014
This is an easy and fun way of learning grammar. I love the style, not too stuffy. Written in a straightforward way. In English that is easy to remember and it also has some lovely rhymes to help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Love this book, it's exactly what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2016
Thank you, thank you! At last I no longer feel a fool and understand why it's OK for Charles Dickens to write 'All of them were older than I'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2016
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
Easy access for the not quite but budding academic . Helpful if you did not pay enough attention in class. If you now want to know and want to catch up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2016
Very useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)