Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12


on 15 January 2018
Brilliant, Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2013
Needed a present for Grandad from his two grandaughters...found this after a search of presents for Grandad. Its only a bit of fun but some of the extracts I read made me laugh and smile! Will give him something to read if he every has a few minutes spare!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Lovely book, unfortunately was badly damaged top part of the binder & had left it too late to get a replacement before christmas, such a shame for a special retired librarian Grandad, who's bound to notice!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
This is such a great book with lots of 'tips' for Grandads. Bought for a Christmas present from my Son.... looking forward to my Dad reading it with my son...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2012
bought this as an xmas present and it is a lovely book, really nicely written, produced and in brilliant condition and loved thanks x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2014
Adorable. Fabric feeling hard back. A place to personalise. Very sweet and perfect of a Grandad to children of any age. I'm 27!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
Came fast. was a present for some one who really liked it. Would recommend. my son who was giving as a present really liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2013
A great gift for my dad from my sons. Grandad loves to read it and really enjoys reading it. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2016
My Dad loved from my son for Father's day. Nice present to give for a special occasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
Got as a gift, asmfar as I know he said it was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)