Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Science: Revision Workbook (Letts Key Stage 2 Success)
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 May 2013
Good Value for money. Engaging and, as far as could tell, followed the curriculum as far as my daughter was concerned. Maybe a bit more of the same would have made it better value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2011
We used this book to help our daughter with revision for common entrance and SATS. It is a good book but not as extensive as some. There are points in here which you will not find in other eg CGP but it is quite short so needs to be complemented by other books. A clear work book but you will need other books as well as this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2009
Bright and interesting for my science student. USeful series - mostly easy to use but sometimes I had to read it twice and look around to work out what the question meant. I would appreciate colour coding or enbolding or numbering of key terms.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I have ordered this Science work book together with revision book to match them. I hope they will help my child in his SAT's exam. Not sure they pay much attention at school to science.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This was very poor. It's a workbook for children to write in and some other child has already written in the whole book!! Not a lot of use. No would not buy from them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
My child is 8 years old and likes this science book. Even though some sections are challenging they work through the exercises without any prompting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
A must for any child. any extra learning to get good grades in school is good for any child. great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
What i needed to support pupils lagging behind and goes over the basics. Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Very good books for children to have at all stages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here