Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
47
Letts GCSE Revision Success - An Inspector Calls
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 August 2016
Bouht to assist kids with school work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2011
Please be aware that this is the study guide for the play and not the play itself. Yes I should have read the webpage more carefully before ordering but, I must say that it could be made clearer.

As the guide has not been used yet I cant comment on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2014
Bought this as a second copy for my Son has he is studying this play at GCSE level. He said he found it useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
Brought this for my daughter who is revising for her forthcoming GCSE. She has found this very helpful in aiding her own views of the play as well as other perspectives to analysis. She has found this a great asset and reassuring during this time of revision. Very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2013
fab a great chance for daughter to keep up with the subject as she couldn't manage in xclasstime due to learning needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2015
Great price and a fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2012
This book is a really good revision guide bought along with the actual play. easy to understand book.would look to buy these letts books again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2013
Used this book during my English GCSE. It was very helpful and I earned a Grade A which says it all really. Would recommend for anyone studying this book at GCSE level.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
This is a very good revision guide and is used frequently for GCSE study. It arrived quickly - very good service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2014
Very good. Analytical and detailed . ( BJKing : English teacher ).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse