Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 January 2012
Great for helping the wee ones to practise from basic squiggles lines to letters. I would say a 3 yr old could use the basic lines to prepare for school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I bought this book for my Grandaughter's 5th birthday as her mother told me she was very keen on writing, so I thought this would be a good start for her. I understand she's making very good progress. I certainly would recommend this book as a for any parent wanting to help their child/children in the art of good handwriting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
I bought this book to help my 5 year old further enhance her school work. I am very impressed with the book and would recommend it to other parents/carers of schoolchildren who just get "bored" with the amount of holidays they have in the school year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
bought to help my daughter with her handwriting skills. Good quality and my daughter loved it.

i would definitely recommend it

prompt delivery and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Age appropriate and interesting. Motivational, gives additional tasks as extension exercises. Helps with spelling as well. Would recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
My son hated this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
My 5 year old enjoys copying the letters and words - excellent pictures - he doesnt realise he's actually learning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse