Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2013
My daughter loves this book, she loves getting gold stars for her efforts, and the quirky names!

Very good explanations in the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2010
I discovered the Letts Wizard Whimstaff series (to support literacy and numeracy in the National Curriculum) a few years ago, and have been a fan ever since. My son does not find Maths easy. These books present the concepts in a fun and imaginative way, giving lots of practice. Both my children (aged 8 and 5) volunteer to do these workbooks, and are delighted to get their stickers at the end of each double-page. There is also a certificate or trophy for them to put stickers on at the back of the book. Very good value.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
My girls enjoyed this series of learning books. We are just getting to this book and it appears to as engaging as the others. The pictures/graphic engages the children and the variety in tasks engaged them. Pleased and would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
My son was struggling with his timetables - this book has made them fun and helped him progress - he feels like he is achieving now (and he knows his timetables too!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Letts series for learning are excellent. Colourful, funny and excellent teaching tools. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2011
Bought this to help my grandson with maths he has improved in this subject and we are very pleased. Well worth buying
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
one that my wife does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Good timetable book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here